Book Online

Please select the date and number of nights:

Special Offers

Join us on Facebook for the latest offers

2017 Events Announced

Upcoming Events at the Giltar Hotel, Tenby

  • Wednesday 1st March 2017 - St David's Day Lunch
  • Friday 3rd March 2017 - * TJ Reloaded tribute to Sir Tom Jones  ***SOLD OUT**
  • Sunday 26th March 2017 - Mothering Sunday ***FULLY BOOKED***
  • Sunday 16th April - Easter Sunday Lunch
  • Friday 28th April 2017 -  A Night with Owen Money  ***SOLD OUT***
  • Friday 19th May - Dirty Dancing
  • Sunday 18th June - Fathers Day Lunch
  • Friday 14th July - Tribute to Rod Stewart
  • Friday 13th October - Valley Boys tribute to the Jersey Boys
  • Thursday 23rd November - Panto at the Giltar
  • Thursday 7th December - Jimi Webb tribute to Michael Buble
  • Thursday 14th December - Tribute to Robbie Williams
  • Thursday 21st December - Tribute to Tina turner

Keep an eye on our Facebook Page for announcements

Special Offers

Join us on Facebook for the latest offers

2017 Events Announced

best venue by far in Tenby, stunning hotel, stunning views, lush staff, the Giltar hotel gave us the dream wedding, and have booked 2 have my 30th birthday party there, LOVE the Giltar.xx.

Rachel B. (Facebook)

view all articles